Geneva Chamber Staff

President

Jean Gaines
630-232-6060
jgaines@genevachamber.com

Office Manager

Robyn Chione
630-232-6060
rchione@genevachamber.com

Director Membership and
Festival & Event Sponsorships

Judy Carroll
630-232-6060
jcarroll@genevachamber.com

Communications Manager

Laura Rush
630-232-6060
lrush@genevachamber.com

Member Service and Event
Coordinator

Jeanne Sawtell
630-232-6060
jsawtell@genevachamber.com

Member Services & Volunteer Coordinator

Krista Andersen
630-232-6060
kandersen@genevachamber.com

Geneva Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 481, 8 S. Third Street
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-6060 Fax: 630-232-6083

chamberinfo@genevachamber.com


Chamber Board of Directors

Carlson's Flooring

Lisa Nelson - Secretary
630-232-4964

Fox Valley eValues & Deals

Susan Huang - Treasurer
630-247-7516

Geneva ACE Hardware

George Havlicek
630-208-6600

Geneva Bank & Trust

Darla Yhost
630-845-0994

Lebin Financial Planning

Scott Lebin - Chairman
630-406-0000

Member Emerita

Jamie Daniel
630-232-1752

Nova Communications, Inc

Jim Emma
630-377-1889

Money Mailer of Fox River Valley

Mark Spero - Vice-Chairman
630-377-4930

Riley Drug

Tim Riley
630-232-0650

Sperry Van Ness/Landmark Commercial Real Estate

Neil Johnson
630-938-4950

State Street Jewelers

Martha Sanchez
630-232-2085

Stockholm's

Michael Olesen
630-208-7070

The Little Traveler

Mike Simon
630-232-4200

The Herrington Inn & Spa

Jesse Mercado
630-208-7433

Valley Insurance Agency

Gordon Hard
630-232-1640

Yurs Funeral Home of Geneva

Robert Langeness
630-232-7337

<--test-->