Geneva Chamber Staff

President

Paula Schmidt
630-232-6060
pschmidt@genevachamber.com

Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

Nancy Jensen
630-232-6060
njensen@genevachamber.com

Membership Director

Robyn Chione
630-232-6060
rchione@genevachamber.com

Communications Manager

Laura Rush
630-232-6060
lrush@genevachamber.com

Member Services and Event Coordinator

Jeanne Sawtell
630-232-6060
jsawtell@genevachamber.com

Sponsorship Director

Kelli Rogers
630-232-6060
krogers@genevachamber.com

Geneva Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 481, 8 S. Third Street
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-6060 Fax: 630-232-6083
chamberinfo@genevachamber.com

Chamber Board of Directors

Carlson's Flooring

Lisa Nelson – Secretary
630-232-4964

Emeritus Board Member

Jim Emma

Fox Valley eValues & Deals

Susan Huang – Treasurer
630-247-7516

Geneva ACE Hardware

George Havlicek
630-208-6600

Geneva Bank & Trust

Darla Yhost
630-845-0994
(Not Pictured Above)

Griffin | Williams LLP

Scott Drumheller
630-402-0509

 

Lebin Financial Planning

Scott Lebin – Chairman
630-406-0000

Mill Race Cyclery

Bruce Heidlauf
630-232-2833

Riley Drug

Tim Riley
630-232-0650

SVN Landmark Commercial Real Estate

Neil Johnson
630-938-4950

State Street Jewelers

Martha Sanchez – Vice-Chairman
630-232-2085

Stockholm's

Michael Olesen
630-208-7070

The Little Traveler

Mike Simon
630-232-4200

The Herrington Inn & Spa

Jesse Mercado – Member-at-Large
630-208-7433

US Bank

Vu Nguyen
630-232-8300