GWIB Board Of Directors

President

Mireille Gross-Page
Midwest Fun Factory, Inc.
40W301 Fair Oaks Dr.
St. Charles, IL 60175
(630) 443-6878 / Cell: (847) 525-8755
Twinkles@TheClassyClown.com

Vice-President

Paula Krapf
Geneva Public Library
127 James St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-4806 / Cell: (630) 725-8499
pkrapf@gpld.org

Secretary

Darla Yhost
Geneva Bank & Trust
514 W. State St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 578-6874 / Cell: (630) 677-9955
dyhost@bankstcharles.com

Treasurer

Bill Otter
Tutor Doctor
1189 Keim Ct.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 542-8400
wotter@tutordoctor.com

Networking Directors

Beth Bellott
Elements Massage
507 S. Third St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-7335
genevamgr@elementsmassage.com

John Barajas

Elements Massage
507 S. Third St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-7335
genevamgr@elementsmassage.com

Co-Programming Director - Speakers

Sharon Piet
My Advisor & Planner
65 N. River Ln.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 457-4068
sharon.piet@mapyourfuture.net

Co-Programing Director - Speakers

Nicole Campbell
Forum Financial Mgmt.
41W465 Brown Farm Ct.
St. Charles, IL 60175
(630) 426-6908
ncampbell@forumfin.com

Programming Director - Venues

Susi Brucato
Scentcerely Yours
211 W. State St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 730-9302
susi@scentcerely-yours.com

Co-Raffle Director

Miriam Kuta
The Chilled Palette
500 S. Third St., Ste. 117
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 208-0276 / Cell: (815) 276-3866
thechilledpalette@gmail.com

Co-Raffle Director

Becki Drake
STC Capital Bank
9 N. Third St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 463-4363 / Cell: (630) 464-9192
bdrake@stccapitalbank.com

Publicity/Communications Director

Miranda Barfuss
Tri-City Family Services
1120 Randall Ct.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-1070
rchione@genevachamber.com

Chamber Liaison

Robyn Chione
Geneva Chamber of Commerce
8 S. Third Street
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-6060
rchione@genevachamber.com